Encinitas Toastmasters Roster - as of 10-22-2016

Club 1532-Area 11; Northern Division; District 5

Members:

  • Aline Silveira: alinesilveira2006@hotmail.com, 619-886-7478
  • Ben Collins, CC: bencollins4.0@gmail.com, 858-344-9531
  • Beverly A. Flynn, ACB: beverlyflynn@hotmail.com, 760-364-1067
  • Brandon Toney: Toney.L.Brandon@gmail.com, 707-322-5376
  • Brent R. Ringoot, CTM, CL: brentringoot@gmail.com, 858-243-3673          
  • Caitlin M. Wege: Cmwege@gmail.com, 617-413-1232         
  • Carol S. Davis, ACG, ALB, DTM: shillingdavis@san.rr.com, 858-353-5834         
  • Chun B. Yim: sierraopad@aol.com, 858-756-5115 (h), 760-753-6905 (w)   
  • Eric Wilson: ericwilsoncpa@gmail.com, 973-271-8443
  • Fran Goldstein: franjwag@yahoo.com, 760-274-6190 (h), 516-316-2641 (c)
  • Jade J. Lee: vitapia@aol.com, 858-337-1355
  • Jason Peel: jason.e.peel@gmail.com, 317-363-0087
  • Jill Karson:CC jkarson2@gmail.com, 760-942-8176 (h), 760-809-6353 (c)
  • John Pham: John@etensivemedia.com, 858-337-3055
  • John Swan: johnswajr@gmail.com, 760-942-3465 (h), 760-672-6968 (c)
  • Josh Mendes: Joshmendes83@gmail.com, 323-828-2030
  • Kent W. Johnson, ACB: sdsoldsign@yahoo.com, 760-431-9672 (h), 760-803-5368 (c)
  • Kevin Kusunose: kusunose@gmail.com, 760-420-6857
  • Kim Herrlein: CC kim@insightseeker.com, 775-691-5957
  • Larry Knight, ACS, CL: knightla@umich.edu, 760-666-1661 (h), 760-587-9728 (c)
  • Lauren Marsh: laurenbethmarsh@gmail.com, 325-374-3466
  • Lauren Murphy, CC: laurenmelissamurphy@gmail.com, 858-442-0036        
  • Manish Rathi: manish906@gmail.com, 585-489-1832  
  • Marianne Garner: garnermarianne@gmail.com, 760-828-0425  
  • Mark Richter: marichcog@gmail.com, 949-632-8403
  • Mark Rivest, DTM: markrivest@gmail.com, 760-815-9008         
  • Marsha Herman: jjjet@pacbell.net, 760-944-9966 (h), 760-434-5900 (w), 760-519-4501 (c)
  • Meghan Norvell: meghan_norvell@hotmail.com, 505-506-1316
  • Michael A. Wall: mwall@sdnhm.org, 858-720-1983 (h), 619-952-5132 (c)
  • Michael P. Goldbeck, CTM, CL: mpgoldbeck@gmail.com, 760-803-1798
  • Michelle E. Murdoch: michelle.murdoch@hotmail.com, 404-408-0109         
  • Nagdeep Giri: Nagdeep.giri@gmail.com, 929-263-4474 (h), 858-361-7923 (c)
  • Neal M. Lojek: nmlojek@gmail.com, 978-828-0425
  • Patricia A. Rarus, DTM: prarus@cox.net, 760-630-2089 (h), 760-216-1444   
  • Patrick U. Parks: mpparks@gmail.com, 805-607-2238 
  • Paula M. Mazza: mazza@Solanapres.org, 858-243-2835
  • Peter Murphy: petermurphy@kw.com, 760-487-8606
  • Robert W. Perry, CC, ALB: robert.perry@stratusstc.com, 206-947-5760
  • Roxanne L. Shaffer, CC, ALB: Roxanne.L.Shaffer@gmail.com, 760-642-8428
  • Seth Siegel: attachment2001@yahoo.com, 310-877-4079
  • Sibyl Badugu: sibyl247@outlook.com, 619-203-5644
  • Sylvain M. Colin: CC cestsylvain@gmail.com, 760-846-2190
  • Teresa J. Bush-Zurn, ACB,CL: tbzurn@sbcglobal.net, 760-583-1293         
  • Veronica Barraza, ACB, CL: wig_wamm@hotmail.com, 760-960-1295          


Club Officers:

  • President: Roxanne Shaffer, CC,ALB  
  • VP Education: Sibyl Badugu
  • Secretary: Beverly FlynnCC
  • Treasurer: Veronica BarrazaACB,CL
  • VP Membership: Kent JohnsonCC    
  • Sergeant at Arms: Lauren MurphyCC
  • VP Public Relations: Pat RarusDTM   
  • VP Mentorship: Teresa Bush-Zurn
  • Immediate Past President: Ben CollinsCC    
  • District Director: Joyce PersichilliDTM

To email all club officers: officers-1532@toastmastersclubs.org

To email all club members: members-1532@toastmastersclubs.org